Pressure Wash ALL the Things!!

Pressure washing is absolutely amazing. It’s also oddly satisfying to watch. There are YouTube compilation videos of pressure washing. This one is pretty good too. My Dad purchased a new pressure washer last weekend and tested it out on my front porch and sidewalk. Years of dirt and grime washed away in a matter of seconds. They look brand new!! My porch looks amazing. I can’t get over it.

FullSizeRender (1)

IMG_3810

FullSizeRender

I wanted to try out the pressure washer myself, but I’ve been banned from using it. Allegedly, I break things. Ya know, you go through three weed whackers one summer and suddenly you have a reputation for breaking things. Totally not my fault! That’s what you get when you buy used junk off of Craigslist!

FullSizeRender (2)

Next on the list is the backyard. I can’t wait to see what the garden is going to look like once the brick is pressure washed!

Leave a Reply

